Community Board

Executive Board:

  • Wendy Cummings– Chair
  • Jim Berl  – Treasurer
  • Francine Tobin  –  Recording Secretary

Community Board:

Our community board is strongly represented throughout the areas of Hilton Head Island and Bluffton. Each member represents a sector, as seen below, creating a catalyst of knowledge, skills, and passions to create change and actively pursue decreasing substance use/abuse among local area youth.

Staff & External Support:

  • Loretta Novince, Ph.D. – Consultant
  • Laura Pirkey – Program Director
  • Haley Lawson – Project Coordinator
  • Sammy Davey – Intern